ERES


Eres la verdad que siempre me habían mentido Marthita

Eres la melodía romantica que yo nunca había escuchado

Eres el futuro que antes no había comprendido que yo buscaba

Y eres el paisaje bonito y tranquilo que nunca había disfrutado

4 Respuestas a “ERES

  1. Megusta mucho sus poemas. Gracias por visitar mi pagina tambien!:)

  2. I have visited your two blogs with WordPress; allow me to tell you that I’ve liked a lot your definition for Love on one of them and on the other the beautiful pictures. I only wish you happiness in your adventure but if you should sometimes cry, keep trying; it worth it!
    Thank you for your comment and I want you to come to my Blog very often, you are going to be always welcome.

  3. Thank you so much for your kind words. It makes me happy to see that you like my writing. I will make sure I follow your blog and pop by. I see here you are from Mexico. I was raised in Guadalajara, Mexico as a child, moved back to the states in 4th grade. But it was the greatest upbrining being in Mexico. Your comment was very poignant, thank you so much🙂

  4. Estuve tratando mi inglés para comunicarme contigo solo porque es lo correcto dado que intuí que era posible que solo hablaras Ingles ya que tu Blog lo tienes en ese idioma.
    Para mi es mas cómodo el español, ¿te parece bien que en lo sucesivo te escriba mis comentarios en mi idioma natal?

Deje un comentario por favor

