I AM MEXICAN!


90px-Escudo_Vera_Cruz_Plus_Ultra_Ch

The culture of my country, is the force that I carry with me to succeed

I have many shortcomings, but I have no fear of the future

I come from a nation, a people, a culture of courageous

But the people of which we are made of, will be not conquered again

We were in disadvantage, when we had to pay to learn

Those that came first, without their purpose; they happen to be part of us

But, about the others, tell me; which was their intention?

They believed that we were defeated, wrong, instead we start growing

At least if I had been there, I would have given them fight

And to the first ones, and second ones and third ones parties

We could have won them!

Deje un comentario por favor

